top of page

Tynisha Lenee Who?

Have you ever sat around and racked your brain about sharing something you already do well?

Well, that's how I came to really narrow down the concept of this blog. I took a few of the things I love the most, which are fashion, the arts, helping and supporting others and with the help of some of my good friends, I was able to find "It".

The idea of the Tynisha Lenee blog is to help emerging creatives stay inspired to accomplish their goals. Inspire them to use their gifts, and do it with a purpose greater than themselves. No matter what adversities, no's, and failures they go through, the artists featured on my blog will be where you may be at now. Which can be anywhere from still trying to figure it out, not knowing how or where to start, or journeying but not yet at their end goal. In other words,

I am trying to create an inspirational platform to showcase creatives who are still journeying to where they want to be. I believe that we focus a lot on those that have already accomplished all of their goals, and not a lot of focus on the creatives who are accomplishing goals but have not yet "made it".

At the end of it all, my goal is to help you, help you.

You can get to know me a little bit more by clicking on the "About Me" tab. As you can see, I recently moved into the big city, New York in the beginning of 2016 and I've been focused every since. This blog means so much to me because I finally buckled down and got here, which is only the beginning. I was too focused on other people and things, and wasn't motivating myself to use my gifts as consistently and properly as I should have. I was no where ready, or focused enough to start something like this. The timing for me, wasn't great, at all. Even till this day, I felt as though God was still working on me, and preparing me for whats to come. So even though our journeys are different, I understand the process. It's all a Journey.

If you are in the creative industry and love the arts, please reach out for a feature. I would love to get to know you, your brand and have you on the blog to be an inspiration to others. If you would just like to reach out and introduce yourself or just connect on social media, please do. I'd love to connect.

Stay tuned for the official first feature on the blog and make sure to follow me on Instagram, twitter, and my Facebook page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
bottom of page