top of page

First Vlog EVER! Focusing on Myself

Hey Everyone.

So as apart of my goals, I decided to start a weekly Vlog and here is number one. I am super excited and just for giggles, here are a few awkward things about me. I am awkward in front of the camera anyways, I wish you guys can see my bloopers. I also noticed I say "umm", "soo" and "like" a lot, lol. I talk with my hands and I look around, like other people are watching me, haha. This is going to be a big learning experience for me, especially getting comfortable in front of the camera, but I will trust and enjoy this process. Growth in 2018, is the motto. So take 3:30 sec out of your day to watch the video and another 45 sec. to follow me on Instagram, and let me know what you think.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
bottom of page